UFC Vegas 56 – Alexander Volkov vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik

Bertaruh pada UFC di MyBookie

UFC Vegas 56 is on this Saturday live from the APEX in Vegas and we will see a top Heavyweight fight headline. #8 Alexander Volkov will take on #9 Jairzinho Rozenstruik in the main fight, hugely experienced fighters that like to KO which should make for a good fight. In the co-main Dan Ige will fight Movsar Evloev in the Featherweight division. Headlining the prelims there is an exciting Strawweight fight when Felice Herrig faces Karolina Kowalkiewicz. Not the biggest fight night ever but lots of well matched fights with hungry fighters looking to make a name for themselves. The fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC Odds and Fight Predictions.

Top Finishes From UFC Vegas 56 Fighters
Bet on UFC at MyBookie

UFC Vegas 56 Volkov vs. Rozenstruik Fight Card

Main Fight Card (ESPN 4pm ET/ 9pm BST BT Sports)
Alexander Volkov vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik
Dan Ige vs. Movsar Evloev
Mike Trizano vs. Lucas Almeida
Poliana Botelho vs. Karine Silva
Ode Osbourne vs. Zarrukh Adashev
Alonzo Menifield vs. Askar Mozharov

Preliminary Fight Card (ESPN 1:00pm ET / 6:00PM BST BT Sports)
Felice Herrig vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz
Joe Solecki vs. Alex da Silva
Damon Jackson vs. Daniel Argueta
Benoit Saint-Denis vs. Niklas Stolze
Tony Gravely vs. Johnny Munoz Jr.
Jeff Molina vs. Zhalgas Zhumagulov
Andreas Michailidis vs. Rinat Fakhretdinov
Erin Blanchfield vs. JJ Aldrich

UFC Vegas 56 Betting Odds

UFC Fight Night Volkov vs. Rozenstruik Betting Predictions

Bet on UFC at Bovada

UFC Vegas 56 Predictions – Volkov vs. Rozenstruik – FightPicks.ca Picks

UFC Vegas 56 Predictions

The Best UFC Betting Sites for United States

Author: info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.