UFC Vegas 54 – Jan Błachowicz vs. Aleksandar

Bertaruh pada UFC di MyBookie

The UFC returns to the Apex in Vegas this weekend for UFC Vegas 54 and will see two top light heavyweights headlining this Saturday night. Former champion Jan Błachowicz makes his first appearance since losing his 205lb title to Glover Texteria back in October, and facing the former champ will be top contender Aleksandar Rakić in what is a well matched fight. In the co-main Ryan Spann will fight Ion Cutelaba also at 205lbs. Its not as stacked as UFC 274 was but there are many, decent well matched fights on this card. The UFC Vegas 54 fight card in full is below along with the latest Odds and Fight Night Predictions.

Top Finishes From UFC Vegas 54 Fighters
Bet on UFC at MyBookie

UFC Vegas 54 Błachowicz vs. Rakić Fight Card

Main Fight Card (ESPN 10pm ET/ 3am BST BT Sports)
Jan Błachowicz vs. Aleksandar Rakić
Ryan Spann vs. Ion Cutelaba
Louis Smolka vs. Davey Grant
Katlyn Chookagian vs. Amanda Ribas
Frank Camacho vs. Manuel Torres
Jake Hadley vs. Allan Nascimento

Preliminary Fight Card (ESPN 7:30pm ET / 12:30am BST BT Sports)
Viviane Araujo vs. Andrea Lee
Michael Johnson vs. Alan Patrick
Virna Jandiroba vs. Angela Hill
Carlos Candelario vs. Tatsuro Taira
Nick Maximov vs. Andre Petroski

UFC Vegas 54 Betting Odds

The requested Live MMA Betting Odds are not found.
Most likely, the event is already finished!

UFC Fight Night Font vs. Vera Betting Predictions

Bet on UFC at Bovada

UFC Vegas 54 Predictions – Blachowicz vs. Rakic – FightPicks.ca Picks

UFC Vegas 54 Predictions

The Best UFC Betting Sites for United States

Author: info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.