UFC Fight Night London | Curtis Blaydes vs. Tom Aspinall

Bertaruh pada UFC di MyBookie

This Saturday evening the UFC will go to London, England for UFC Fight Night Blaydes vs. Aspinall in what is a pretty stacked card. The main event will see Tom Aspinall fight Curtis Blaydes in the main event at heavyweight. In the co-main Jack Hermansson will face Chris Curtis in the middleweight division. A really good card with lots of big names and home favorites including, Paddy Pimblett, Molly McCann, Paul Craig to name a few and the likes of Alexander Gustafsson, Volkan Oezdemir and a good match up between Makwan Amirkhani and Jonathan Pearce. Its a good fun night of fights, on UK time so will be early for ET viewers but well worth making the time for it. The prelims will kick off at 12pm ET with the main card at 3pm ET. The UFC London fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC Odds and Fight Night Predictions.

Top Finishes | UFC London
Bet on UFC at MyBookie

UFC Fight Night London Blaydes vs. Aspinall Fight Card

Main Fight Card (ESPN 3:00pm ET/ 8:00pm BST BT Sports)
Curtis Blaydes vs. Tom Aspinall
Jack Hermansson vs. Chris Curtis
Paddy Pimblett vs. Jordan Leavitt
Nikita Krylov vs. Alexander Gustafsson
Molly McCann vs. Hannah Goldy
Paul Craig vs. Volkan Oezdemir

Preliminary Fight Card (ESPN 12:00pm ET / 5:00pm BST BT Sports)
Ľudovít Klein vs. Mason Jones
Marc Diakiese vs. Damir Hadžović
Nathaniel Wood vs. Charles Rosa
Makwan Amirkhani vs. Jonathan Pearce
Muhammad Mokaev vs. Charles Johnson
Jai Herbert vs. Kyle Nelson
Mandy Böhm vs. Victoria Leonardo
Nicolas Dalby vs. Claudio Silva

UFC Fight Night Vegas Odds

UFC Fight Night Blaydes vs. Aspinall Predictions

Bet on UFC at Bovada

UFC Fight Night – Blaydes vs. Aspinall – FightPicks.ca Picks

UFC Fight Night London Predictions

The Best UFC Betting Sites for United States

Author: info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.