UFC Fight Night London – Alexander Volkov vs. Tom Aspinall

Bertaruh pada UFC di MyBookie

The UFC returns to London, England for the first time in over 2 years this weekend and will see some of the UK’s top, up and coming talent on the big stage. None bigger than Tom Aspinall, the heavyweight alot of people are excited about, he will headline this against his toughest fight to date in Alexander Volkov, a really good fight in the heavyweight division. In the co-main 17-1 Arnold Allen has a tough test against the hugely experienced Dan Hooker in the featherweight division, another well matched fight. Before that UK fan favorite and general crazy guy Paddy “The Baddy” Pimblett will feature on the main card against Rodrigo Vargas in the lightweight division. This is on UK time so the prelims will start around 1:30 pm ET with the main around 3pm, its a good fight night do try and catch it live. The fight card in full is below along with the latest UFC Odds and Fight Predictions.

UFC Fight Night London Preview
Bet on UFC at MyBookie

UFC Fight Night London Volkov vs. Aspinall Fight Card

Main Fight Card (ESPN 3:00pm ET/ 8pm BST BT Sports)
Alexander Volkov vs. Tom Aspinall
Arnold Allen vs. Dan Hooker
Paddy Pimblett vs. Rodrigo Vargas
Gunnar Nelson vs. Takashi Sato
Molly McCann vs. Luana Carolina
Jai Herbert vs. Ilia Topuria

Preliminary Fight Card (ESPN 1:30pm ET / 5:30pm BST BT Sports)
Mike Grundy vs. Makwan Amirkhani
Shamil Abdurakhimov vs. Sergei Pavlovich
Nikita Krylov vs. Paul Craig
Jack Shore vs. Timur Valiev
Elise Reed vs. Cory McKenna
Muhammad Mokaev vs. Cody Durden

UFC Fight Night London Betting Odds

UFC Fight Night London Betting Predictions

Bet on UFC at Bovada

UFC Fight Night London Predictions – Alexander Volkov vs. Tom Aspinall – FightPicks.ca Picks

UFC Fight Night London Predictions

The Best UFC Betting Sites for United States

Author: info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.