Heavyweight Boxing Odds – Oleksandr Usyk vs. Anthony Joshua 2

Bertaruh pada UFC di MyBookie

World Heavyweight Boxing is on this Saturday night, live from the King Abdullah Sports City in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. Anthony Joshua and Oleksandr Usyk will fight again for all the gold. The WBA, IBF, IBO and WBO titles are on the line. Usyk put on a clinic last time out to give Joshua only his second loss, should he win again there will be no doubt who the Heavyweight king is. This is a massive fight for the division and I cant wait to watch it. This will be on TV around 5:15pm ET / 10:15pm BST so we can watch this then tune into UFC 278, great night of fights! This is for all the belts and is a pickem. The fight card in full is below along with the Oleksandr Usyk vs. Anthony Joshua 2 Odds and Pro Predictions.

Oleksandr Usyk vs. Anthony Joshua – Dethrone The King
Bet on Boxing at MyBookie

World Championship Boxing Oleksandr Usyk vs. Anthony Joshua 2 Fight Card

Date: Aug. 20 | Location: Jeddah, Saudi Arabia (DZAN 5pm ET / Sky Sports 10pm BST)
Oleksandr Usyk (c) vs. Anthony Joshua (WBA, WBC, WBO and IBO Heavyweight Titles)
Filip Hrgovic vs. Zhilei Zhang (Heavyweight)
Callum Smith vs. Mathieu Bauderlique (Light Heavyweight)
Badou Jack vs. Richard Rivera (Cruiserweight)
Ramla Ali vs. Crystal Garcia Nova
Andrew Tabiti vs. James Wilson
Daniel Lapin vs. Jozef Jurko
Ziyad Almaayouf vs. Jose Alatorre

Anthony Joshua vs. Oleksandr Usyk Fight Odds

Pro Predictions

Oleksandr Usyk vs. Anthony Joshua 2 – Predictions

These are the best sites for Betting Live on Boxing.

Author: info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.