Bellator 279 Odds – Cyborg vs. Blencowe

Bertaruh pada UFC di MyBookie

Bellator 279 is putting on a second show on Saturday night live from the Neal S. Blaisdell Center in Honolulu, Hawaii and two belts are on the line. Headlining this event will see the Bellator Women’s Featherweight champion Cris Cyborg face Arlene Blencoew. This is the second time these have fought with it 1-0 to Cristiane Justino. In the co-main event Juan Archuleta and Raufeon Stots will battle it out for the Bellator Interim Bantamweight Title. Saturday also kicks off the Bellator Bantamweight Grand Prix Kyoji Horiguchi and Patchy Mix will be the main fight for that. The Bellator 279 fight card in full is below along with the latest Bellator Odds and you can catch the prelims live and free on the Bellator YouTube Channel.

Bellator 279 Preview
Bet on Bellator at MyBookie

Cyborg vs. Blencowe 2

Bellator 279 Main card (10:30pm ET/ 3:30am BST)
Cris Cyborg vs. Arlene Blencowe (Bellator Womens Featherweight Title)
Juan Archuleta vs. Raufeon Stots (Bellator Interim Bantamweight Title)
Kyoji Horiguchi vs. Patchy Mix
Ilima-Lei Macfarlane vs. Justine Kish

Bellator Preliminary Fightcard (Live Online at 8pm ET/ 1am BST)
Lance Gibson Jr. vs. Nainoa Dung
Kai Kamaka III vs. Justin Gonzales
Goiti Yamauchi vs. Levan Chokheli
Yancy Medeiros vs. Emmanuel Sanchez
Keoni Diggs vs. Bobby King
Randi Field vs. Maraya Miller
Janay Harding vs. Dayana Silva
Ryan Dela Cruz vs. Jordan Winski
Sumiko Inaba vs. Whittany Pyles

Bellator 279 Betting Odds

Bet on Bellator at Bovada

Author: info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.